Kontakt

Finspång
0122-173 00

Norrköping
011-460 07 60

Personal

Andreas Ramlöv
VD

Telefon: 0122-88 90 78
E-post: andreas@totalmedia.se

Lena Pirslin
Art director

Telefon: 0122-88 90 76
E-post: lena@totalmedia.se

Martin Ahx
Webbutvecklare/Grafisk formgivare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 72
E-post: martin@totalmedia.se

Filip Ewertsson
Grafisk formgivare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 73
E-post: filip@totalmedia.se

Peter Klasén
Produktion

Telefon: 0122-88 90 75
E-post: peter@totalmedia.se

Anders Lindahl
Digital designer

Telefon: 0122-88 90 74
E-post: anders@totalmedia.se

Sanna Rosén
Grafisk formgivare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 79
E-post: sanna@totalmedia.se

 

Nina Norlin
Content Manager

E-post: nina@totalmedia.se

 

Hör av dig så bokar vi in en gofika!