Kontakt

Finspång
0122-173 00

Norrköping
011-460 07 60

Personal

Andreas Ramlöv
VD

Telefon: 0122-88 90 78
E-post: andreas@totalmedia.se

[widget id="themegrill_social_icons-5"]

Jesper Melvinger
Försäljningsansvarig

Telefon: 0122-88 90 71
E-post: jesper@totalmedia.se

Lena Pirslin
Art director

Telefon: 0122-88 90 76
E-post: lena@totalmedia.se

[widget id="themegrill_social_icons-6"]

Martin Ahx
Webbutvecklare/Grafisk formgivare

Telefon: 0122-88 90 72
E-post: martin@totalmedia.se

[widget id="themegrill_social_icons-7"]

Emilie Jurak
Copywriter

Telefon: 0122-88 90 71
E-post: emilie@totalmedia.se

Peter Klasén
Produktion

Telefon: 0122-88 90 75
E-post: peter@totalmedia.se

[widget id="themegrill_social_icons-8"]

Laura Ljungqvist
Visual Designer

Telefon: 0122-88 90 79
E-post: laura@totalmedia.se

Nina Norlin
Content Manager

E-post: nina@totalmedia.se

 

Filip Ewertsson
Copywriter

Telefon: 0122-88 90 73
E-post: filip@totalmedia.se

Hör av dig så bokar vi in en gofika!